New D&B Mix

Unfortunately I’m actually better at this stuff than what this site is dedicated to but whatever. Inspired by my recent trip in Austin…what a weekend. Enjoy!

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

DJ Guile – Austin Weekend

1. Camo & Krooked – Climax
2. Red Army – Drowned by Angels
3. B-Complex – Beautiful Lies
4. Netsky – I Refuse (Shock One Remix)
5. DC Breaks – Halo
6. Method One – In the Dark Hours
7. Airwalker – Big Sky
8. London Elektricity – Just One Second (Apex Remix)
9. Aaron Bond – Flux Capacitor
10. Sigma – Baltimore (instrumental)
11. Autumn – It’s Always About the Girl
12. Way Out West – The Gift (Logistics Remix)
13. KG – Love Today
14. Logistics – Together
15. Underworld – Scribble

One thought on “New D&B Mix

Leave a Reply to Rosie Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>